HGREP003 // ALIENN - One

Alienn - One Digital EP

Release Notes

Hypergate Records is proud to announce the next dancefloor blasters - Alienn / One - Digital EP.

On this release you will find the brand new unreleased tracks from one of most popular Portuguese artist these days.

This EP is One that will charge your chemical cells and will drive you into outer space.

Gain "Tha Access" with this new release and have a blasting time with full quality psychedelic music...


Other infos:

  Release Info:

  Track List:

Infos and contacts:
 - Title: One  01 - Alienn - OneLabel Management & Licensing
  - Cat.-Nr.: HGREP003  02 - Alienn - The AccessNuno Santos aka Sidhartha
  - Release date: 11.November.2011  03 - Alienn vs Stereopanic - Chemical Kineticinfo ©hypergate-records.com
  - Label: Hypergate Records    
  - Artists: Various Artsits    Artists Bookings
  - Mastering by: Audiocrafting.com    booking ©hypergate-records.com
  - Distribution: Digital Distribution     
  - Tracks: 3 unreleased Tracks     
  - Format: wav / mp3     
        Your feedback is welcome
      More info please contact :email: booking©hypergate-records.com
        msn: hypergate_records©hotmail.com
      website: http://www.hypergate-records.com